Richard W. Creteau Regional Technology Centerd
CTE Staff

Instructor Position Email
Sean Kenney - Website Computer Networking & Telecommunications Technology kenney.s@rochesterschools.com
Lisa Kumph Health Science Technology kumph.l@rochesterschools.com
Laura Lewis Foundations of Education lewis.l@rochesterschools.com
Jason Eberl Architecture/Mechanical Engineering Technology eberl.j@rochesterschools.com
Linda Crosby Business/Commerce crosby.l@rochesterschools.com
Tracy Mitropoulos Accounting mitropoulos.t@rochesterschools.com
Steve Comita Graphics Design comita.s@rochesterschools.com
John Mastroianni HVACR mastroianni.j@rochesterschools.com
Bob Nienhouse Automotive Service Technology nienhouse.b@rochesterschools.com
Victoria Garay Restaurant Management garay.v@rochesterschools.com
Deborah Weymouth Restaurant Management weymouth.d@rochesterschools.com
Jay Keough Criminal Justice & Homeland Security keough.j@rochesterschools.com
Scott Donnelly IA Teacher Technology Educator donnelly.s@rochesterschools.com
Justin Discoe Videography discoe.j@rochesterschools.com
Scott Donnelly Woodworking donnelly.s@rochesterschools.com
Angela Lattime Banking and Financial Services lattime.a@rochesterschools.com
Darren Scopel Environmental Science & Sustainable Studies scopel.d@rochesterschools.com