Bids & Specifications

Specifications

Rochester Middle School Roof Coating
closing date - 12 pm Friday, June 28, 2022

Behavioral Services
closing date - 12 pm Friday, June 3, 2022

20-Ton Tilt Trailer
closing date - 12 pm Monday, May 23, 2022

1-Ton Work Truck
closing date - 12 pm Monday, May 23, 2022

Chamberlain Elementary School Asbestos Abatement Project
closing date - 12 pm Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Behavioral Services
closing date - 12 pm Monday, May 23, 2022

Special Education Transportation
closing date - 12 pm Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Maple Street Magnet School Electric Service Upgrade
closing date - 12pm Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Desktop Computers
closing date - 12pm Thursday, March 31, 2022

KENT - USA - KTM - 3VSF
closing date - 12pm Thursday, March 31, 2022

SHS Field Storage Building Addendum

Spaulding High School Field Storage Building
closing date - 12 pm Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Chamberlain Street School Fire Alarm addendum #1

Chamberlain Street School Fire Alarm
closing date - 12 pm Monday, January 31, 2022

Switching Equipment
closing date - 12 pm Wednesday, January 19, 2022

District Wide Internet Service
closing date - 12 pm Wednesday, January 12, 2022

District Wide Inet Service through Dark Fiber
closing date - 12 pm Wednesday, January 12, 2022