School Health Services

Rochester School Health Professionals
School health services in the Rochester School District
are provided by a staff of 11 registered nurses and 1 nurse clerk.

22-23 Daily Health Screening Tool

NH Health Alert Network 8-12-22

Health Forms for Parents ( All the forms below are PDF files)

Student Registration Information/Forms
Student Physical Form

Emergency Contact Forms
Elementary
Middle and High School

Medication In School Information/Forms
Medication Letter Elementary
Medication Letter RMS & SHS
Medication In School Policy
Medication Form

Influenza Information - Flu Season Information

District Nurses

School nurses in New Hampshire are registered nurses who bring professional expertise in health, wellness, prevention, and growth and development to the educational team.

Department Head - Karla Deinstadt, RN -  
deinstadt.k@sau54.org

School Assignments - RN's

SHS:
Tracy Tibbetts, RN  
tibbetts.t@sau54.org 
Jody Rafferty, LNA  
rafferty.j@sau54.org
Christine Comeau, RN 
comeau.c@sau54.org

RMS:
Cori Brown, RN 
brown.c@sau54.org
Stephanie McSharry, RN 
mcsharry.s@sau54.org
Tammy Guckert, MNA  
guckert.t@sau54.org

Chamberlain:
Christine Ballentine, RN 
ballentine.c@sau54.org

ERS, REACH, & NL:
Amanda Abbiss, RN abbiss.a@sau54.org
Faith Lapointe, LPN
lapointe.f@sau54.org

GONIC & RLA :
Vicki Senter, RN
senter.v@sau54.org

McClelland:
Elizabeth Escabi, RN escabi.e@sau54.org
Amy Knox, LPN 
knox.a@sau54.org

MSMS & SSS:
Karla Deinstadt, RN, CDCES  
deinstadt.k@sau54.org

WAS:
Jennifer Russo, RN  
russo.j@sau54.org

BCA:
Robin Hutchins, RN  
hutchins.r@sau54.org